We have been given the task of, among other things, taking care of the main waste management responsibilities of the municipalities, according to regulations and orders. These tasks are performed in an effective manner and in an environmentally friendly way, irrespective of the boarders of the municipalities. Our owner municipalities are Lohja, Raasepori, Vihti, Hanko, Karkkila, Inkoo and Siuntio in Western Uusimaa and Porvoo, Sipoo, Loviisa, Pornainen and Askola in Eastern Uusimaa. The population in this area is 230 000. Our customers are all permanent and leisure residents of the municipalities.